College of Arts and Sciences

Modern Languages and Literatures

Modern Languages and Literatures

Navigation + Search
Home / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Christine Cano Associate Professor of French christine.cano@case.edu 216.368.4888
Haydee Espino Castillo Full-time Lecturer of Spanish hxe56@case.edu 216.368.3926
Denise Caterinacci Instructor of Italian denise.caterinacci@case.edu 216.368.2374
Man-Lih Chai Full-time Lecturer of Chinese mxc531@case.edu 216.368.3926
Gabriela Copertari Associate Professor of Spanish marta.g.copertari@case.edu 216.368.4324
Margaretmary Daley Associate Professor of German margaretmary.daley@case.edu 216.368.2303
Yoram Daon Full-time Lecturer of Hebrew yoram.daon@case.edu 216.368.0825
Gilbert Doho Associate Professor of French gilbert.doho@case.edu 216.368.4885
Linda Ehrlich Associate Professor of Japanese linda.ehrlich@case.edu 216.368.2232
M Fernandez Full-time Lecturer of Spanish m.fernandez@case.edu 216.368.0704
Margaret Fitzgerald Full-time Lecturer of Japanese margaret.fitzgerald@case.edu 216.368.5081
Cristian Gomez Olivares Assistant Professor of Spanish cristian.gomezolivares@case.edu 216.368.1504
Haomin Gong Associate Professor of Chinese haomin.gong@case.edu 216.368.2012
Takao Hagiwara Associate Professor of Japanese takao.hagiwara@case.edu 216.368.6188
Aiko Ishii Full-time Lecturer of Japanese aiko.ishii@case.edu 216.368.4265
Ramez Islambouli Full-time Lecturer of Arabic ramez.islambouli@case.edu 216.368.0457
Jutta Ittner Associate Professor of German jutta.ittner@case.edu 216.368.6202
Yoshiko Kishi Full-time Lecturer of Japanese yoshiko.kishi@case.edu 216.368.0597
Marie Lathers The Elizabeth M. and William C. Treuhaft Professor of French and Humanities marie.lathers@case.edu 216.368.8983
Clara Lipszyc-Arroyo Full-time Lecturer of Spanish clara.lipszyc-arroyo@case.edu 216.368.0704
Enno Lohmeyer Full-time Lecturer of German enno.lohmeyer@case.edu 216.368.0769
Jacqueline Nanfito Associate Professor of Spanish jacqueline.nanfito@case.edu 216.368.5264
Alessandra Parry Full-time Lecturer of Spanish alessandra.parry@case.edu 216.368.4265
Fabienne Pizot-Haymore Full-time Lecturer of French fabienne.haymore@case.edu 216.368.4701
Damaris Punales-Alpizar Assistant Professor of Spanish damaris.punales-alpizar@case.edu 216.368.3950
Charlotte Sanpere Full-time Lecturer of French cxs60@case.edu 216.368.4265
Cheryl Toman Associate Professor of French, Director of the Ethnic Studies Program, Director of the Women’s and Gender Studies Program cheryl.toman@case.edu 216.368.2233
Susanne Vees-Gulani Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and German. susanne.vees-gulani@case.edu 216.368.2870
Peter Yang Associate Professor of German and Chinese peter.yang1@case.edu 216.368.2234
Tatiana Zilotina Instructor of Russian tatiana.zilotina@case.edu 216.368.2230

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Mary Jones Department Assistant mary.p.jones@case.edu 216.368.3071
Quitashia Miles Secretary qrm@case.edu 216.368.8681